Latest Products http://www.surajtiles.in Latest Products 16-08-01 en-us http://www.surajtiles.in Slope Elevation Tiles http://www.surajtiles.in/slope-elevation-tiles.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Exporter of Slope Elevation Tiles, based in India. These Slope Elevation Tiles are designed for modernly designed establishments. Our Slope Elevation Tiles are highly rated for their smooth finish, thermal stability, and ability to withstand weather conditions. Terracotta Blocks http://www.surajtiles.in/terracotta-blocks.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth exquisitely designed Terracotta Blocks. We are a Manufacturer and Exporter of Terracotta Blocks, operating from India. Terracotta Blocks are weather proof, fire proof and have high compressive strength. Decorative Roof Tiles http://www.surajtiles.in/decorative-roof-tiles.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Decorative Roof Tiles are not only valued for their looks, but also for their compressive strength, thermal stability and sturdiness. Decorative Roof Tiles are also, weather and fire proof, thus they last for long. Roof Ridge Tiles http://www.surajtiles.in/roof-ridge-tiles.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are greatly appreciated for offering smart looking and quality Roof Ridge Tiles for modern construction applications. Our Roof Ridge Tiles are valued for their attributes such as excellent weather and fire resistance, compressive strength and smooth finish. Interlocking Pavers http://www.surajtiles.in/interlocking-pavers.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These Interlocking Pavers come have remarkable compressive strength, ability to withstand weather conditions, temperature, and fire. Our Interlocking Pavers have all the features that are required for exterior pavement. Textured Roof Tiles http://www.surajtiles.in/textured-roof-tiles.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Exporter of Textured Roof Tiles, based in India. We have reputation of providing aesthetically appealing and value for money Textured Roof Tiles. Along with smart look, Textured Roof Tiles come with attributes such as exceptional weather and fire resistance and durability. Regular Wall Tiles http://www.surajtiles.in/regular-wall-tiles.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 M/s Suraj Tiles & Infraestate (P) Ltd is a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Regular Wall Tiles. These Regular Wall Tiles are sturdy and show excellent resistance against weather conditions and fire. Regular Wall Tiles are smooth textured tiles that add spruce up the entire décor of interiors as well as exteriors. Cool Roof Tile http://www.surajtiles.in/cool-roof-tile.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Cool Roof Tile is based on thermal insulation by "Hollow Air Technology" that leads to cooling. Cool Roof Tile is able to control temperature 3o C to 5oC vice versa. Cool Roof Tile can be used as over deck insulator for better & efficient power saving performance of A.C & Cooler.